Contact

Main office

Contact Details

North Bedfordshire Hospice Care Ltd.
3 Linden Road
Bedford
United Kingdom
MK40 2DD

T: +44 (0)1234 352 015

F: +44 (0)1234 273 074

E: info@bdc-hospice.org.uk

H: Monday - Friday: 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Nursing team

Linda Byer

Linda Byer

Nurse Manager

linda.byer@bdc-hospice.org.uk

Tricia Cosford

Tricia Cosford

Deputy Nurse Manager

tricia.cosford@bdc-hospice.org.uk

Fundraising & events team

Jinny Shoosmith

Jinny Shoosmith

Head of Fundraising

jinny.shoosmith@bdc-hospice.org.uk
01234 352015

Nia Haines

Nia Haines

Fundraising Administrator

nia.haines@bdc-hospice.org.uk
01234 352015

Volunteers team

Liz Bayes

Liz Bayes

Office Manager

liz.bayes@bdc-hospice.org.uk

Shops

Helen McGonnell

Helen McGonnell

Kempston Shop Manager

kempston@bdc-hospice.org.uk
+44 (0)1234 855 100

Lynsey Bayes

Lynsey Bayes

Biggleswade Shop Manager

biggleswade@bdc-hospice.org.uk
+44 (0)1767 686 787

Send us a Message